In order to delete a project, sign in to Ubersuggest and follow the steps below.
1. Go to the Dashboard and click on "Edit Project".
2. Click on “Remove this Project”.
3. Confirm the action by clicking "Yes".
Please observe that once a project has been deleted from your account, it can't be restored and all data associated with the project will be lost.