Ubersuggest now allows users to raise specific parts of their subscription plan limits to meet their needs using add-ons, without having to upgrade to a higher tier subscription plan. Add-ons can be purchased and deleted from your account or project at any time.
All add-ons cost $5 USD per month. You will be charged for every add-on at the time you purchase it. When you purchase an add-on, Ubersuggest will charge you a prorated cost until the end of your current billing cycle. You will then be charged for a full month at the beginning of the next billing cycle together with your subscription.
What add-ons are available?
|Projects||This add-on allows you to create one additional project. All additional projects include up to 125 tracked keywords and 3 competitors, regardless of your current subscription plan.|
|Tracked keywrods||This add-on allows you to track 250 more keywords in a selected project.|
|Competitors||This add-on allows you to track 5 additional competitors in a selected project.|
|Daily searches||This add-on allows you to perform 500 additional searches per day.|
What happens to add-ons if I change my subscription plan?
When you change your subscription plan, all your add-ons are removed at the end of the billing cycle. Any features over the new limit will be removed from your account starting from the oldest. For example, if you fall above the tracked keywords limit after downgrading, keywords over the new limit will be removed. Ubersuggest will remove the oldest keywords first.
What happens to add-ons if I delete the project that it is associated with?
If you delete a project, all data associated with it will be deleted, and it can't be restored, including:
- Tracked competitors
- Rank tracking keywords and history
- Any other data associated with your project
How can I check what my monthly subscription cost is, including add-ons?
You can see your monthly subscription cost on your account settings page. The total includes your base subscription cost and any add-ons you have purchased:
How to remove an add-on?
To remove add-ons, go to your account settings page and click on manage add-ons. Click Remove Add-on next to the add-on you want to remove. Add-ons cannot be removed if the account or project limits are above subscription plan limits. Add-ons will stop working at the moment they are removed.
What happens if I remove an add-on?
If you remove an add-on, your account or project limits will be decreased immediately and you will not be charged on your next billing cycle. All features above the account or project limits will be deleted and can't be restored. Uberuggest will delete the oldest features first.
Can I get a refund for an add-on?
No, add-on purchases are non-refundable.
Can I purchase add-ons if I have a lifetime subscription?
No, if you have a lifetime subscription, your limits are set at the time of purchase and cannot be increased with add-ons.